Posted on

Where am I? Who am I?…What am I?

I’ve started a blog.

This is it, what you’re staring at now. You still have time to exit the page before I bore you much further.

Right, those of you who’ re still with me, hurray. Welcome to my Pointless Blog about Stuff….er, to do with stuff…and stuff. (trails off and looks thoughtful.)

This is the first time I ever blogged about anything, and I don’t know if I’m going about it the right way, technologically speaking. Not sure how I feel about pasting my opinions all over the internet either…so I won’t chunter on about myself too much.

This is more a kind of culmination of things that interest me, e.g. stories, artwork/cartoons, poems, jokes, songs, thoughts for the day, etc, both made up by me and other people. You’re welcome to comment about it, so long as it doesn’t turn into a full-blown blog comments war (you know, like on You Tube where some a******e tells another person they’re gay just because they posted a Justin Beiber video, etc, and then it all escalates and gets waaaaay too personal.) Not that I like Justin Beiber, that was just an example….though the Example are quite good.

(8) ‘cause you chaaaanged the way that you kissed me (8)

Er. Right. Ahem. Sorry ‘bout that.

About chasingwoozles

I am a writer. Passionate about music, doing various random creative things, and making people laugh!

Leave a Reply

