Posted on

Big Cat Issues

There once was a jeopardised leopard,
Who could not change his spots.
He dined on sheep and shepherd –
Spat blue forget-me-nots.
There was a lonely lioness
Who felt their bitter sting.
Yes. She was the loneliest lioness
The world would ever sing.

And here is the news: My author page (recently spawned) is over at http://www.facebook.com/wyrdstories. You can find links to my stories and poetry that have been published, all together, in this strange place. Why don’t you pop on over? We’d be happy to see you.

Penumbra magazine have arranged it so that I can write them a blog post about when and why I decided to write seriously. (Actually, rephrase that: my writing is rarely serious. When and why I decided to write for a living. That’s better.) So watch this space.

About chasingwoozles

I am a writer. Passionate about music, doing various random creative things, and making people laugh!

Leave a Reply

