Posted on

Snowdog

Snowdog like Lola

Well, I live in a country where it doesn’t snow often. Didn’t use to, anyway. But this year it did, and having already made a man, then a woman, I decided to make…a dog. As with everything I make with snow, it looks creepy (according to my mother) but that isn’t exactly the intended effect. My next-door neighbour is convinced that it was an Egyptian statue I was creating and now probably thinks I’m into Alternative Religion. It’s meant to be a White German Shepherd. Can you tell?

Snowdog 2

About chasingwoozles

I am a writer. Passionate about music, doing various random creative things, and making people laugh!

2 responses to “Snowdog

  1. Not bad for your 3rd attempt. Sculpting isn’t as easy to master as one might think… K.

Leave a Reply

